Stay in touch with us

Here is the details of the sections and contact details.

Head Office

First Floor, Velaanage
Ameer Ahmed Magu',Male'
Republic of Maldives

Call Center

1434

Controllers Bureau

3330478

bureau@immigration.gov.mv

HR & Training

3330410, 3330310

hr@immigration.gov.mv

Finance & Budget

3330425

finance@immigration.gov.mv

Business Visa

7940452

bv@immigration.gov.mv

Airport

9555222

airport@immigration.gov.mv

Monitoring

3330466, 7980408

monitoring@immigration.gov.mv

Work Visa

3330406, 9199153

workvisa@immigration.gov.mv

Logistics & Procurement

3020376

procurement@immigration.gov.mv

Citizen Services

3330471

Medical Emergency: 9555333

passports@immigration.gov.mv

Harbor

3330417

Fax: 3340564

harbour@immigration.gov.mv

Permits

3330487, 9199157

permits@immigration.gov.mv

Hithadhoo

3330481, 3330472, 9199159

hithadhoo@immigration.gov.mv

Kulhuduffushi

3330483, 9199162

kulhudhuffushi@immigration.gov.mv

Hanimaadhoo

3330416

Haminaadhoo@immigration.gov.mv

GAN Airport

3330438, 9199173

air.addu@immigration.gov.mv

Fuvahmulah

3020371

fuvahmulah@immigration.gov.mv