Stay in touch with us

Here is the details of the sections and contact details.

Head Office

First Floor, Velaanage
Ameer Ahmed Magu',Male'
Republic of Maldives

3330401, 3330444

Fax: 3320011

info@immigration.gov.mv

admin@immigration.gov.mv

Controllers Bureau

3330477, 3330478

bureau@immigration.gov.mv


Human Resources

3330410

hr@immigration.gov.mv

Finance & Budget

3330423

finance@immigration.gov.mv

Logistics & Procurement

3330436

procurement@immigration.gov.mv

Citizen Services

3330471

Medical Emergency: 9555333

passports@immigration.gov.mv


Harbor

3330417

Fax: 3340564

harbour@immigration.gov.mv

Quota

3330408, 9199156

quota@immigration.gov.mv

Online Registration

9199158

onlineregistration@immigration.gov.mv

Permits

3330487, 9199157

permits@immigration.gov.mv


Work Visa

3330406, 9199153, 9199154

Fax: 3008818

workvisa@immigration.gov.mv

Monitoring

3330466, 9199164, 7980408, Hulhumale': 9199165

monitoring@immigration.gov.mv

expatriate@immigration.gov.mv

Airport

3320452, 7940452

Fax: 3320451

airport@immigration.gov.mv

Hithadhoo

3330481, 3330472, 9199159

hithadhoo@immigration.gov.mv


Kulhuduffushi

3330482, 3330483, 9199162

kulhudhuffushi@immigration.gov.mv

Hanimaadhoo

3330416

Haminaadhoo@immigration.gov.mv

GAN Airport

3330438, 9199173

air.addu@immigration.gov.mv

Fuvahmulah

3020371

fuvahmulah@immigration.gov.mv