Stay in touch with us

Here is the details of the sections and contact details.

Head Office

First Floor, Velaanage
Ameer Ahmed Magu',Male'
Republic of Maldives

Information

3330401

info@immigration.gov.mv

Administrative Unit

3330444

Fax: 3320011

admin@immigration.gov.mv

Controllers Bureau

3330478

bureau@immigration.gov.mv

Human Resources

3330410

hr@immigration.gov.mv

Finance & Budget

3330423

finance@immigration.gov.mv

Airport - Business Visa

7940452

bv@immigration.gov.mv

Airport

3320452, 9555222

Fax: 3320451

airport@immigration.gov.mv

Monitoring

3330466, 9199164, 7980408, Hulhumale': 9199165

monitoring@immigration.gov.mv

Work Visa

3330406, 9199153, 9199154

Fax: 3008818

workvisa@immigration.gov.mv

Logistics & Procurement

3020376

procurement@immigration.gov.mv

Citizen Services

3330471

Medical Emergency: 9555333

passports@immigration.gov.mv

Harbor

3330417

Fax: 3340564

harbour@immigration.gov.mv

Permits

3330487, 9199157

permits@immigration.gov.mv

Hithadhoo

3330481, 3330472, 9199159

hithadhoo@immigration.gov.mv

Kulhuduffushi

3330482, 3330483, 9199162

kulhudhuffushi@immigration.gov.mv

Hanimaadhoo

3330416

Haminaadhoo@immigration.gov.mv

GAN Airport

3330438, 9199173

air.addu@immigration.gov.mv

Fuvahmulah

3020371

fuvahmulah@immigration.gov.mv